Connect with your teacher

Grade

Teacher

Email address

UPK 1

Ms. Abdul-Majeed

nabdulmajeed@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

UPK 2

Mrs. Ruby Miree

rmiree@aintjosephschoolbronx.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Roman

nroman@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

1st Grade

Ms. Benitez

nbenitez@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Rodriguez

vrodriguez@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

3rd Grade

Mr. Brown

Cbrown@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

4th Grade

Ms. Hernandez

chernandez@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

5th Grade

Math Teacher

grade5@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Romano

Lromano@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

7th Grade

Mr. Boyd

MBoyd@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

8th Grade

 Ms. Leon  cleon@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

Technology

Mr. James

djames@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

Music

Mr. Ornowski

eornowski@saintjosephschoolbronx.org