Grade

Teacher

Email address

UPK 1

Ms. Miree

rmiree@aintjosephschoolbronx.org

UPK 2

Mrs. Kowatch

dkowatch@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Roman

nroman@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Sanchez

dsanchez@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Rodriguez

vrodriguez@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

3rd Grade

Mr. Brown

Cbrown@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

4th Grade

Ms. Hernandez

chernandez@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

5th Grade

Mr. Regan

Lregan@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

6th Grade

Mr. Marine

cmarine@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

7th Grade

Mrs. Romano

cmarine@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

8th Grade

 Ms. Leon  cleon@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

Technology

Mr. James

djames@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

Band Director

Physical Education/Art

Mr. Ornowski

Mrs. Santiago

eornowski@saintjosephschoolbronx.org

esantiago@saintjosephschoolbronx.org